Jonalysis

The world is different through the eyes of a fetishist

This blog is on a hiatus

with 6 comments

I created this blog for three purposes:

  1. To find out what it was like to create, update and maintain a blog.
  2. To share stuff that I find interesting.
  3. To interact with people who share some of my interests.

Has this blog served these three purposes? Yes, to some extent:

  1. I now know pretty well what it is like to have a blog, at least with WordPress.
  2. I have enjoyed sharing stuff that I consider interesting but I have also found that it takes a considerable amount of time.
  3. I have been less successful with interacting that I had initially hoped for.

At the moment, I feel that updating this blog takes more than it gives. Therefore, I do not intend to post to this blog in the foreseeable future.  Perhaps I will resurrect this blog at some point in the future. Only time will tell.

Thanks for reading.

Written by Jonah

October 27, 2012 at 8:49 pm

Posted in leather

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, that really is a pity! So now I’ll have to find my own good quality pictures and stories again! Thanks though for what you already published. I enjoyed it very much.

    Mark

    October 27, 2012 at 9:06 pm

  2. Thank you for your kind words, Mark! Here are some addresses that you may like to explore:

    http://leather-best-of.tumblr.com/
    http://leathercrew.tumblr.com/
    http://guysinleather.tumblr.com/
    http://leatheraddict.tumblr.com/

    The photos aren’t always of the best quality but one can always use the image search capabilities of a search engine to find the same photo in better quality.

    Jonah

    October 27, 2012 at 9:12 pm

  3. I hope you will return. This excellent blog will stay bookmarked in the interim. Thanks for so many high quality images.

    pendorran

    October 30, 2012 at 4:16 am

  4. That’s just too bad. I had just discovered your blog. As a heterosexual man who make sure to wear leather every day, and loves to wear his leather pants in everyday life, I found your considerations on leather quite interesting. I’ll keep visiting for sure, to see inf you change your mind!
    Vive le cuir!

    Martin

    October 31, 2012 at 5:39 pm

  5. Je venais souvent vous lire et voir les photos. Quel dommage d’arrêter en si bon chemin.
    En espérant que vous redonnerez très vite à nouveau vie à ce blog.
    Merci pour le partage et votre investissement.
    Je rejoints l’avis d’un précèdent commentaire : vive le cuir !

    david

    November 9, 2012 at 11:34 pm

  6. Thank you, Pendorran and Martin! Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles, David!

    Jonah

    November 10, 2012 at 3:57 pm


Leave a Reply

